Regular price
Rs. 395.00
Sale price
Rs. 395.00

Artist: Adele

Brand: X

Edition: Deluxe Edition



Format: CD

Genre: Pop

Number Of Discs: 1

Publisher: Universal Music India

Release Date: 2015-11-29

Details: 25,” is Adele’s highly anticipated new album, which will be available globally on November 20th and is the first new music from her since her Oscar winning single 'Skyfall' in 2012. Coming to life with the heartrending ballad “Hello” as the first single, Adele continues her reign as one of the most transcendent voices in music.“My last record was a break up record and if I had to label this one I would call it a make up record. I’m making up with myself. making up for lost time. making up for everything I ever did and never did.” says Adele.

Tracks Listing

1. Hello
2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
3. I Miss You
4. When We Were Young
5. Remedy
6. Water Under The Bridge
7. River Lea
8. Love In The Dark
9. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion

UPC: 634904074029

EAN: 0888751767829